Home Page
Search     GO
Synesso™ has been producing Cyncra Espresso Machines in Seattle WA since July 2004.

Synesso's Sales Partners

Synesso has partnered with various companies around the world to provide local sales and service assistance. The list below is our most current compilation of global sales partners. If you don't see your location represented, please contact Synesso directly for sales and service.

Arab Nations- UAE Dubai: Specialty Batch Coffee. Contact Sam Browne; Email . Website: www.specialtybatch.com. Phone # +971504553603.

Australia: Five Senses Coffee. Contact: Marc Chandler; Email . Website:www.fivesenses.com.au. To view their monthly newsletter (a very good read!), click here.

Canada (Western): Elysian Coffee. Contact Robert Goble; phone # 604-831-6415, email: . Website: www.elysiancoffee.com

Canada (Eastern): iDrink Coffee. Contact Slawek Janicki; phone # 416-716-7458; email . Website: www.idrinkcoffee.com

China (Mainland Area): Shanghai Sengyee Equipment Company. Contact Ronald Chan; email: . Website: www.sengyeechina.com

Columbia: Jaime Duque Londono, Contact Jaime Duque; email . Website: http://jaimeduque.com.co/

Denmark: Risteriet Aps. Contact: Lars Morch; email: . Website: www.risteriet.dk

Finland: Imagine Experience O, Kaffa Roastery. Contact: Svante Hampf; email: . Website:www.kaffaroastery.fi.

France: Coutume Cafe, Antoine Netien. email .

Kaffefabriken AB Contact: Sebastian Dileo; email: . Website:www.kaffefabriken.se

Germany (Hamburg): Tranquillo GmbH. Contact: Raoul Scheimeister; email: . Website: www.tranquillo.de

Greece: Quality Food Service, Contact Menelaos Koulouris; email .

Greece: Andreas Karotsieris & Co, Contact Andreas . Website:www.redd.gr

 Hong Kong: The Fresh Coffee Beans and Tea, Contact Landy Lam; email . Website http://freshcoffeentea.no-ip.info/

Indonesia: Anomali Coffee. Contact: Agam Abgari: email . Website: www.anomalicoffee.com

Ireland: Java Republic Roastiung Company. Contact: Grace O'Shaughnessy: email . Website: www.javarepublic.com

Japan: DCS Co., Ltd. Contact: Reika Mochizuki; email: . Website: www.dcservice.co.jp

Korea: Haksan Co. Ltd. Contact: Kim Yon Duek; email . Website: www.terarosa.com

Malaysia: Papa Palheta (M) Sdn Bhd. Contact: Marcus Foo; email:. Website: www.papapalheta.com

Mexico: Tradiciones Latte Art Cafe, Luis Acosta; email: . Website:www.tradicioneslatteartcafe.com Blog: tradicioneslatteartcafe.wordpress.com

Netherlands: Espressionado. Contact: Gerben Hettinga, email: . Website:www.espressionado.nl

New Zealand: Mojo Coffee Holdings Limited. Contact: Steven Gianoutsos; email . Website: www.mojocoffee.co.nz

Norway: Temperato Espressomaskiner AS. Contact: Alexander von der Lippe; email: . Website: http://temperato.no/

Poland: Espresso Service Polska. Contact: Ewa Sornat; email: . Website: www.espresso.pl

Russia:Gourmet Style LLC. Contact: Tatyana Lukhminskay; email: . Website: www.gourmetstyle.ru

Singapore: Papa Palheta Pte Ltd. Contact: Leon Foo; email: . Website: www.papapalheta.com

South Africa: Origin Coffee Roasting and Tea Merchants. Contact: Joel Singer; email: . Website: www.originroasting.co.za

Sweden (Alvsjo): Kaffefabriken AB Contact:Mattias Widenstjerna; email: . Website: www.kaffefabriken.se

Sweden (Stockholm): Haugaard Coffee Roaster. Contact: David Haugaard; email . Website: haugaardcoffee.blogspot.com

Taiwan (Taichung City): Chi Chen Coffee Co., Ltd. Contact: Albert Chen; email: . Website: www.chi-chen.com.tw

Thailand (Yannawa): Peaberry Limited, Contact: Chartree Treelertkul; email . Website: http://www.espressofriend.com

United Kingdom: Square Mile Coffee Roasters. James Hoffmann; email:. Website: www.squaremilecoffee.com

United States: Varies by state. Please contact Synesso for more information about your local dealer.

If you would like to become a Synesso distributor in your area, please email us at